New Release! Tantric Bach by Liv & Let Liv with Dev Suroop Kaur

The New release Tantric Bach by Liv & Let Liv with Dev Suroop Kaur is out with free download of Ave Maria!

J. S. Bach and Guru Gobind Singh lived during the same period of time in the late 1600s and early 1700s but in very different parts of the world. If these two great composers were to cross paths creating spiritually inspired music together what would have happened? We let our imaginations run wild with this creative vision and blend the contrapuntal inventions of J. S. Bach with the musical disciplines of rhythmic mantra and devotional music from the Sikh lineage of musicians and spiritual teachers ending with Guru Gobind Singh and the Siri Guru Granth Sahib. Thus, Tantric Bach was born.

01. Bach Wahe Guru – Prelude in C Minor
02. Bach Guru Ram Das – Prelude in C Minor
03. Tantric Bach Har – Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
04. Bach Prelude in C Minor Instrumental Chill
05. Ave Maria Instrumental – 4:59 – Price: Free Bonus Track Download (not on CD)

Check out our new release of Tantric Bach with free download at:

Check out the Tantric Bach Video

Liv Singh Khalsa

About Liv Singh Khalsa

Billboard Reviewed and Top 10 Charting, Grammy Nominated, 2 time NAMA Award Winner, Keyboard Magazine Album of the Year Winner producer & engineer Liv Singh Khalsa.
This entry was posted in Music, New Albums. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Release! Tantric Bach by Liv & Let Liv with Dev Suroop Kaur

  1. Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this blog; this blog carries amazing
    and truly good data for readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 − = 1

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>